Torben Janholt, Chief Executive officer

  • 2015 Board member D/S TORM Pty
  • 2013 CEO JustWater, private consultancy, Hellerup, Denmark
  • 2013 Board member Roland Dawe’s Family Foundation
  • 2013 Board member Pioneer Marine
  • 2013-2018 Chairman Otto Suenson a/s, Copenhagen, Denmark
  • 2009-2017 Board member PostNord AB, Stockholm, Sweden
  • 2007 Board member Bunker Holding a/s
  • 2007 Board member Uni-Tankers Group
  • 2005-2012 Board member European Community Shipowners’ Association, Brussels, Belgium
  • 2005-2009 Chairman Danish Shipowners’ Association, Copenhagen, Denmark
  • 2002-2008 Board member Tsakos Energy Navigation Ltd

Korinna Tapaktsoglou, Chief Financial Officer

  • 21 years’ experience in the areas of Finance, Audit, Financial Reporting and Management Accounting
  • Vice President of Finance & Accounts at Pioneer Marine for 3 years
  • Head of Internal Audit, SOX Compliance and Business control for 10 years in a NYSE listed dry bulk shipping company with 47 vessels
  • Previously Audit Manager in one of Big four Audit firms
  • Qualified Chartered Accountant
Dimitris Papoulis

Dimitris Papoulis. SVP General Manager

  • 18 years’ experience in dry bulk chartering
  • Vice President of Commercial Operations at Pioneer Marine since 2013
  • Managing Director for 3 years at Lynx FT shipbroking liaising with all major grain houses and charterers worldwide
  • Senior chartering broker at Shiptrade Services for 7 years
  • Significant experience in shipping law and operations,In depth market knowledge with specialization in geared tonnage

Sugato Roy, SVP, Head of Technical

  • 35 years of shipping experience
  • Most recently, Head of Fleet Supervision and a member of the Executive Management Team at BW LPG Ltd.
  • 14 years of management experience at World Wide Shipping (now BW Shipping), FR8, Navig8 & BW LPG Ltd.
  • Sailed as Chief Engineer with World Wide Shipping